Linda Jo & the Nomads

Credit: Jerry Sparks (via Historylink)

Release on Julian:

  • J-103 Just Like You b/w Stop Your Cryin’

Linda Jo -Vocals
Bert Baker – Guitar & Vocals
Jim Highfill – Bass
Jerry Sparks – Drums
Phil Herr – Keyboard
Jim Detwiler – Sax

If you have any information on Linda Jo & the Nomads that you would like to share, send me an email at or leave a comment below!


2 thoughts on “Linda Jo & the Nomads

Share your story!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s