New Folk

Credit: Doug Johnson

Credit: Doug Johnson

Release on Julian:

  • J-107 Beautiful Story b/w That’s Where I’m Bound

Mary Conner – Vocals
Hunt Nickell – Lead Guitar
Jim Farris – Guitar
Wayne Lieb – Bass
Doug Johnson – Tambourines

If you have any information on New Folk that you would like to share, send me an email at or leave a comment below!


1 thought on “New Folk

Share your story!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s